Der Verein

Vorstand

Berthold Gerber
1. Vorsitzender
Finkenweg 13
74399 Walheim

Telefon: 07143 36492
E-Mail: vorsitzender@tc-loechgau.de

Sven Schneider

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender und Schriftführer

Seitenstr. 17

74354 Besigheim

 

Telefon: 07143 32944

E-Mail: stv.vorsitzender@tc-loechgau.de

Christof Franßen

Kassier

Wilhelmstr. 20

74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen

 

Telefon:07142 3399823

E-Mail: kassier@tc-loechgau.de

Michael Schlack

Sportwart

Besigheimerstr. 41

74369 Löchgau

 

Telefon: 01743035110

E-Mail: sportwart@tc-loechgau.de

Tina Schäfer

Jugendwart

Eichenweg 17

74369 Löchgau

 

Telefon: 07143 208089

E-Mail: jugendwart@tc-loechgau.de

Mirko Scheer
Techischer Leiter
Chausseebergstr. 20
74354 Besigheim

Telefon: 0173/3227902
E-Mail: technischerleiter@tc-loechgau.de



Romina Gerber

Vergnügungswart

Finkenweg 13

74399 Walheim

 

Telefon: 071436492

E-Mail: vergnuegungswart@tc-loechgau.de

Christine Spahr

Wirtschaftsführer

Bietigheimer Str. 77

74354 Besigheim

 

Telefon: 07143 32813

E-Mail: wirtschaftsfuehrer@tc-loechgau.de

Günther Pegrisch

Breitensportwart

Eberhard-Frohnmayer-Str.6

74354 Besigheim

 

Telefon: 07143 36918

E-Mail: breitensportwart@tc-loechgau.de

Sven Bernlöhr

Pressewart

Unterer Greuthweg 24

74369 Löchgau

 

Telefon: 01726328388

E-Mail: pressewart@tc-loechgau.de

Heiko Kramer

Beauftragter für Mitgliedergewinnung

Brombergweg 4

74392 Freudental

 

Telefon: 07143 404978

E-Mail:vereinsassistent@tc-loechgau.de